It is with a great pleasure to announce the election of a new Board to lead our organization in 2016. The new board consists of:


President:                           Geed Latif

President Elect:                Ali Dib

Secretary:                           Maria Sedki

Treasurer:                           Awni Qaqish


Director:                              Aboud Atiyeh

Director                                Mahmoud El-Gamal

Director                                Raied Hanoudi

Director                                Souheil Sabak

Director                                Hosam Yaldo

Download Nomination Form